The Users page displays the complete list of BCWipe Total WipeOut user accounts and allows authorized persons to manage them.
User Management Functions
- Add User: creates a new user
- Enabled: when checked, the user can log in and use BCWipe Total WipeOut. When unchecked, the user is not allowed to log in.
- Edit Permissions: change the user's permissions
- Change Password: change the user's password
- Users with an Administrator role have full access to all server functions, including user and license management.
- Users with an Auditor role can view wiping results and generate reports.
- Users with an Operator role can configure wiping policies, manage assets and perform wiping tasks.